Support Center

Picture is locked

Last Updated: Aug 01, 2013 04:29PM MDT
Pictures can be modified in the pre-game site as follows:
Any guest can upload a picture for any character if no pictures have been uploaded. Once a picture is loaded only the guest to whom the picture is assigned can change or remove it.  This ensures that guests will have ultimate control over what pictures are assigned to them. 

Contact Us