If you change every single clue, then ours site assumes there is a problem and does not show any clues. Weird, we know, but sometimes technology is a little weird. The solution is to revert at least one clue per round to the base clue. This can be done by deleting the custom clue. If you wish to retain the custom clue, just copy it before you delete it. Then select the copy button next to the original clue and paste the contents of what you copied. By doing this you will have the original clue and the custom clue. Then you can just discard the original clue after you print.